VENUES / ORGANIZATIONS

Old Vic Theatre – www.oldvictheatre.com
The Old Vic Tunnels – www.oldvictheatre.com/whatson
Falmouth University – www.falmouth.ac.uk
Arts Council England – www.artscouncil.org.uk
Battersea Arts Centre – www.bac.org.uk
NSDF – www.nsdf.org.uk
Teatro Espanol - www.teatroespanol.es
Fringe Madrid - www.fringemadrid.com
The Pinter Centre, Goldsmiths University - www.gold.ac.uk/pinter-centre

ARTISTS / FRIENDS

La Pocha Nostra – www.pochanostra.com
Psychological Art Circus – www.psychologicalartcircus.net
Area 10 – http://www.area10.info
Punchdrunk – www.punchdrunk.org.uk
Shunt – http://www.shunt.co.uk
Tinned Fingers – http://www.tinnedfingers.co.uk
PanicLab – http://www.paniclab.co.uk
ClockworkMoth – http://www.theclockworkmoth.com
Forced Entertainment – www.forcedentertainment.com
You Me Bum Bum Train – www.bumbumtrain.co.uk
Third World Bunfight – www.thirdworldbunfight.co.za 
The Media Workshop Ltd – www.themediaworkshop.co.uk 
Total Theatre Magazine – totaltheatre.org.uk
Blue Pages Magazine - www.theatredesign.org.uk/publications/blue-pages/
Trinity Buoy Wharf - www.trinitybuoywharf.com

OTHER RESOURCES

New work Network – www.newworknetwork.org.uk
Live Art Development Agency – http://www.thisisliveart.co.uk
ArtsAdmin – www.artsadmin.co.uk
Devoted and Disgruntled, Improbable Theatre - www.devotedanddisgruntled.com